Shows

Every SUNDAY from 6-9PM
Blue Diamond Blues Jam
2016 NE Sandy Blvd, Portland, OR 97232
(503) 230-9590 • bluediamondpdx.com
  • Saturday - August 27, 2016 @ 6:00pm
    Sweet Basil's WEBSITE >>
    Cannon Beach, OR
    Playing outside in the Courtyard!

    271 North Hemlock Street
    Cannon Beach, OR 97110
    (503) 436-1539
  • Friday - September 2, 2016 @ 7:00pm
    The Skyway Bar and Grill WEBSITE >>
    Zigzag, OR
    7PM outside, 9PM inside if it's raining

    71545 East U.S. 26
    Zigzag, OR 97049
    (503) 622-3775
  • Saturday - September 3, 2016 @ 12:00pm
    Paradise Harley
    Tigard, OR
    10770 SW Cascade Ave
    Tigard, OR 97223
    (503) 924-3700
  • Friday - September 9, 2016 @ 8:00pm
    Tigardville Station WEBSITE >>
    Tigard, OR
    12370 Southwest Main Street
    Tigard, OR 97223-6223
    (503) 639-8375
  • Saturday - September 10, 2016 @ 9:00pm
    Double Mountain Brewery WEBSITE >>
    Hood River, OR
    8 4th St
    Hood River, OR 97031
    (541) 387-0042
  • Friday - September 16, 2016 @ 9:30pm
    Spirit Mountain Casino WEBSITE >>
    Grand Ronde, OR
    27100 Salmon River Hwy
    Grand Ronde, OR 97347
    (503) 879-2350
  • Saturday - September 17, 2016 @ 9:30pm
    Spirit Mountain Casino WEBSITE >>
    Grand Ronde, OR
    27100 Salmon River Hwy
    Grand Ronde, OR 97347
    (503) 879-2350
  • Friday - September 23, 2016 @ 8:00pm
    Arrivederci WEBSITE >>
    Milwaukie, OR
    17023 SE McLoughlin Blvd
    Milwaukie, OR 97267
    (503) 659-1143
  • Thursday - September 29, 2016 @ 6:00pm
    Naked Winery - Halloween Party WEBSITE >>
    Hood River, OR
    Halloween Party!


    102 2nd St
    Hood River
    (800) 666-9303
  • Friday - September 30, 2016 @ 8:30pm
    Trails End, Kevin w/Sultan's of Slide WEBSITE >>
    Oregon City, OR
    Featuring: Big Monti, Rod Cook, Kevin Selfe, JM Thunder, Federico Pol

    1320 Main St
    Oregon City, OR 97045
    (503) 656-3031
  • Saturday - October 1, 2016 @ 9:00pm
    Blue Diamond WEBSITE >>
    Portland, OR
    So excited to be playing on a SATURDAY!!!
    Featuring Jimi Bott on drums
    2016 Northeast Sandy Boulevard
    Portland, OR 97232
    (503) 230-9590
  • Friday - October 7, 2016 @ 8:00pm
    Mac's Restaurant WEBSITE >>
    Eugene, OR
    1626 Willamette Street
    Eugene, OR 97401-4046
    (541) 344-8600
  • Saturday - October 8, 2016 @ 8:00pm
    Highway 99 Blues Club with The Big Band! WEBSITE >>
    Seattle, WA
    Kevin Selfe Big BandShow will feature 2015 Blues Music Award Winning drummer Jimi Bott (Fabulous Thunderbirds, Rod Piazza), Chris Mercer - tenor sax (John Mayall, Freddie King), Allen Markel - bass (Insomniacs), Joe McCarthy - trumpet (DK Stewart), Brad Ulrich - baritone sax (Duffy Bishop), Steve Kerin - piano (Atomic Gumbo, Too Loose Cajun Band).

    1414 Alaskan Way
    Seattle, WA 98101
    (206) 382-2171
  • Friday - October 14, 2016 @ 9:00pm
    Spare Room WEBSITE >>
    Portland, OR
    4830 NE 42nd Ave
    Portland, OR 97218
  • Saturday - October 15, 2016 @ 9:00pm
    The Gemini WEBSITE >>
    Lake Oswego, OR
    456 N State St
    Lake Oswego, OR 97034
    (503) 636-9445
  • Friday - October 21, 2016 @ 8:00pm
    CI Bar WEBSITE >>
    Tualatin, OR
    18786 SW Boones Ferry Rd
    Tualatin, OR 97062
    (503) 692-2765
  • Friday - November 4, 2016 @ 9:00pm
    Rose City Blues WEBSITE >>
    Portland, OR
  • Saturday - November 5, 2016 @ 9:00pm
    Sapolil Cellars
    Walla Walla, WA
    Kevin's Birthday Party!  Featuring Jimi Bott and Allen Markel

    15 E Main St
    Walla Walla, WA
  • Saturday - November 12, 2016 @ 9:00pm
    The Half Penny WEBSITE >>
    Salem, OR
    3743 Commercial St SE
    Salem, OR 97302
    (503) 540-5899
  • Friday - November 18, 2016 @ 8:00pm
    Highway 99 Blues Club - Kevin w/Sultans of Slide
    Seattle, WA
    Featuring: Big Monti, Rod Cook, Kevin Selfe, Justin Matz, Federico Pol

    1414 Alaskan Way
    Seattle, WA 98101
    (206) 382-2171
  • Saturday - November 19, 2016 @ 8:00pm
    Tigardville Station WEBSITE >>
    Tigard, OR
    12370 Southwest Main Street
    Tigard, OR 97223-6223
    (503) 639-8375
  • Friday - December 2, 2016 @ 8:00pm
    Mac's Restaurant WEBSITE >>
    Eugene, OR
    1626 Willamette Street
    Eugene, OR 97401-4046
    (541) 344-8600
  • Friday - December 9, 2016 @ 9:00pm
    The Gemini WEBSITE >>
    Lake Oswego, OR
    456 North State Street
    Lake Oswego, OR 97034-3113
    (503) 636-9445
  • Friday - December 16, 2016 @ 8:00pm
    CI Bar and Grill WEBSITE >>
    Tualatin, OR
    18786 SW Boones Ferry Rd
    Tualatin, OR 97062
  • Saturday - December 31, 2016 @ 8:00pm
    The Blue Diamond - NEWS YEAR'S EVE!
    Portland, OR
    2016 NE Sandy Blvd
    Portland, OR