Shows

Every SUNDAY from 6-9PM
Blue Diamond Blues Jam
2016 NE Sandy Blvd, Portland, OR 97232
(503) 230-9590 • bluediamondpdx.net

 


  • Friday - January 24, 2020 @ 9:00pm
    Spare Room WEBSITE >>
    Portland, OR
    4830 NE 42nd Ave
    Portland, OR 97218
  • Friday - February 7, 2020 @ 9:00pm
    The Blue Diamond WEBSITE >>
    Portland, OR
    2016 NE Sandy Blvd
    Portland, OR
  • Saturday - February 8, 2020 @ 8:00pm
    VFW Hall
    Walla Walla, WA
    102 N. Colville St

    Walla Walla, WA 99362
  • Friday - February 14, 2020 @ 8:00pm
    CI Bar WEBSITE >>
    Tualatin, OR
    18786 SW Boones Ferry Rd
    Tualatin, OR 97062
    (503) 692-2765
  • Saturday - February 15, 2020 @ 6:00pm
    ilani Casino - Line and Lure WEBSITE >>
    Ridgefield, WA
    1 Cowlitz Way
    Ridgefield, WA 98642
    (360) 727-2141
  • Tuesday - February 25, 2020 @ 9:00pm
    Tuesday Blues, Blues Dance
    Portland, OR
    Norse Hall

    111 NE 11th Ave

    Portland, OR 97232
  • Friday - February 28, 2020 @ 8:00pm
    Arrivederci WEBSITE >>
    Milwaukie, OR
    17023 SE McLoughlin Blvd
    Milwaukie, OR 97267
    (503) 659-1143
  • Thursday - March 5, 2020 @ 8:00pm
    Billy Blues Bar and Grill WEBSITE >>
    Vancouver, WA
    7115 NE Hazel Dell Ave
    Vancouver, WA 98665
    (360) 694-3114
  • Friday - March 6, 2020 @ 8:00pm
    Vinyl Tap Bar and Grill
    Miwaukie, OR
    2099 SE Oak Grove Blvd
    Milwaukie, 97267
  • Friday - March 20, 2020 @ 8:00pm
    Tigardville Station WEBSITE >>
    Tigard, OR
    12370 Southwest Main Street
    Tigard, OR 97223
    (503) 639-8375
  • Saturday - March 28, 2020 @ 9:00pm
    Spare Room WEBSITE >>
    Portland, OR
    4830 NE 42nd Ave
    Portland, OR 97218
  • Friday - April 3, 2020 @ 9:00pm
    Blue Diamond WEBSITE >>
    Portland, OR
    2016 NE Sandy Blvd
    Portland, OR
    (503) 230-9590
  • Saturday - April 4, 2020 @ 9:00pm
    Double Mountain Brewery WEBSITE >>
    Hood River, OR
    8 4th St
    Hood River, OR 97031
    (541) 387-0042
  • Friday - April 10, 2020 @ 8:00pm
    Vinyl Tap Bar and Grill
    Milwaukie, OR
    2099 SE Oak Grove Blvd
    Milwaukie, 97267
    (503) 303-4413
  • Saturday - April 18, 2020 @ 6:00pm
    ilani Casino - Line and Lure WEBSITE >>
    Ridgefield, WA
    Duo show

    1 Cowlitz Way
    Ridgefield, WA 98642
    (360) 727-2141
  • Sunday - April 19, 2020 @ 8:00pm
    Arrivederci WEBSITE >>
    Milwaukie, OR
    17023 SE McLoughlin Blvd
    Milwaukie, OR 97267
    (503) 659-1143
  • Thursday - April 23, 2020 @ 8:00pm
    Billy Blues WEBSITE >>
    Vancouver, WA
    7115 NE Hazel Dell Ave
    Vancouver, WA 98665
    (360) 694-3114
  • Friday - April 24, 2020 @ 8:00pm
    CI Bar
    Tualatin, OR
    18786 SW Boones Ferry Rd
    Tualatin, OR 97062
    (503) 692-2765