Shows

Every SUNDAY from 6-9PM
Blue Diamond Blues Jam
2016 NE Sandy Blvd, Portland, OR 97232
(503) 230-9590 • bluediamondpdx.com
  • Friday - November 28, 2014 @ 8:00pm
    Clock Tower Ales
    The Dalles, OR
    311 Union Street
    The Dalles, OR 97058-1720
    (541) 705-3590
  • Saturday - November 29, 2014 @ 7:00pm
    Naked Winery WEBSITE >>
    Hood River, OR
    102 2nd Street
    Hood River, OR 97031
    (541) 386-3700
  • Friday - December 5, 2014 @ 8:00pm
    Halibut's
    Portland, OR
    2525 NE Alberta
    Portland, OR
  • Saturday - December 6, 2014 @ 8:00pm
    CI Bar
    Tualatin, OR
    18786 SW Boones Ferry Rd
    Tualatin, OR 97062
    (503) 692-2765
  • Sunday - December 7, 2014 @ 2:30pm
    CBA Christmas Party - The Spare Room
    Portland, OR
    With special guest James Pace (from the Tommy Castro Band) on keys!
    4830 NE 42nd Ave
    Portland, OR 97218
    (503) 287-5800
  • Wednesday - December 10, 2014 @ 7:00pm
    Vic's Spirits (Kevin guest host at John Pounds Jam) WEBSITE >>
    Salem, OR
    3165 River Rd N
    Salem, OR 97303
    (503) 304-5230
  • Thursday - December 11, 2014 @ 6:00pm
    Block and Tackle Restaurant WEBSITE >>
    Portland, OR
    3113 SE Division St.
    Portland OR, 97202
    503.236.0205
  • Friday - December 12, 2014 @ 9:00pm
    Tigardville Station WEBSITE >>
    Tigard, OR
    12370 Southwest Main Street
    Tigard, OR 97223
    (503) 639-8375
  • Saturday - December 13, 2014 @ 9:00pm
    Sapolil Cellars WEBSITE >>
    Walla Walla, WA
    15 E Main St
    Walla Walla, WA
  • Friday - December 19, 2014 @ 9:00pm
    Mac's Restaurant WEBSITE >>
    Eugene, OR
    1626 Willamette Street
    Eugene, OR 97401-4046
    (541) 344-8600
  • Saturday - December 20, 2014 @ 9:00pm
    Mac's Place
    Silverton, OR
    201 North Water Street
    Silverton, OR 97381-1621
    (503) 873-2441
  • Friday - December 26, 2014 @ 9:00pm
    The Gemini
    Lake Oswego, OR
    456 North State Street
    Lake Oswego, OR 97034-3113
    (503) 636-9445
  • Saturday - December 27, 2014 @ 9:00pm
    Montavilla Station
    Portland, OR
    417 SE 80th Ave
    Portland, OR 97215
    (503) 252-3240
  • Wednesday - December 31, 2014 @ 10:00pm
    Emeralds and Roses - New Year's Eve! WEBSITE >>
    Seattle, WA
    NYE Blues Dance in Seattle!!!
  • Friday - January 2, 2015 @ 9:00pm
    The Half Penny WEBSITE >>
    Salem, OR
    3743 Commercial St SE
    Salem, OR 97302
    (503) 540-5899
  • Saturday - January 3, 2015 @ 9:00pm
    Trails End Saloon WEBSITE >>
    Oregon City, OR
    1320 Main St
    Oregon City, OR 97045
    (503) 656-3031
  • Thursday - January 8, 2015 @ 6:00pm
    Block + Tackle Restaurant WEBSITE >>
    Portland, OR
    6-9PM
    3113 SE Division St.
    Portland OR, 97202
    503.236.0205
  • Saturday - January 10, 2015 @ 7:30pm
    Ice Harbor Brewery WEBSITE >>
    Kennewick, WA
    206 N Benton St
    Kennewick, WA
    (509) 582-5340
  • Friday - January 16, 2015 @ 9:00pm
    Duff's Garage - with the BIG BAND! WEBSITE >>
    Portland, OR
    Kevin Selfe and His Big Blues BandKevin Selfe – guitar, vocals, Jimi Bott (Fabulous Thunderbirds, Mannish Boys, Rod Piazza) drums, Allen Markel (Insomniacs) bass, Joe McCarthy (DK Stewart) trumpet, Chris Mercer (John Mayall, Freddie King) tenor sax, Brad Ulrich (Duffy Bishop) baritone sax, and Steve Kerin (Atomic Gumbo, Too Loose Cajun Band) on keys.

    Duff's (NEW LOCATION!)
    2530 NE 82nd Ave
    Portland, OR 97220
    (503) 234-BEER
  • Saturday - January 17, 2015 @ 9:00pm
    Double Mountain Brewery WEBSITE >>
    Hood River, OR
    8 4th St
    Hood River, OR 97031
    (541) 387-0042
  • Friday - January 23, 2015 @ 9:00pm
    The Skyway Bar and Grill WEBSITE >>
    Zigzag, OR
    71545 East U.S. 26
    Zigzag, OR 97049
    (503) 622-3775
  • Saturday - January 24, 2015 @ 8:00pm
    Corvallis Blues and Swing Dance WEBSITE >>
    Corvallis, OR
    Blues and Swing Dance Weekend
    Odd Fellows Hall
    223 SW 2nd St
    Corvallis, OR
  • Friday - January 30, 2015 @ 7:00pm
    Flinn Steakhouse WEBSITE >>
    Albany, OR
    222 1st Ave W
    Albany OR
    (541) 928-3052
    FlinnSteakhouse@yahoo.com
  • Saturday - January 31, 2015 @ 9:00pm
    Montavilla Station
    Portland, OR
    417 SE 80th Ave
    Portland, OR 97215
    (503) 252-3240
  • Friday - February 6, 2015 @ 9:00pm
    Tigardville Station WEBSITE >>
    Tigard, OR
    12370 Southwest Main Street
    Tigard, OR 97223-6223
    (503) 639-8375
  • Thursday - February 12, 2015 @ 6:00pm
    Block and Tackle Restaurant WEBSITE >>
    Portland, OR
    3113 SE Division St.
    Portland OR, 97202
    503.236.0205
  • Friday - February 13, 2015 @ 9:00pm
    The Gemini WEBSITE >>
    Lake Oswego, OR
    456 North State Street
    Lake Oswego, OR 97034-3113
    (503) 636-9445
  • Saturday - February 14, 2015 @ 9:00pm
    Bossanova Ballroom - Valentine's Day Blues Dance WEBSITE >>
    Portland, OR
    Bossanova Ballroom
    722 E Burnside
    Portland, Oregon 97214
  • Friday - February 27, 2015 @ 8:00pm
    CI Bar
    Tualatin, OR
    18786 SW Boones Ferry Rd
    Tualatin, OR 97062
    (503) 692-2765
  • Saturday - February 28, 2015 @ 9:00pm
    Montavilla Station
    Portland, OR
    417 SE 80th Ave
    Portland, OR 97215
    (503) 252-3240