Shows

Every SUNDAY from 6-9PM
Blue Diamond Blues Jam
2016 NE Sandy Blvd, Portland, OR 97232
(503) 230-9590 • bluediamondpdx.com
  • Friday - June 3, 2016 @ 9:30pm
    Spirit Mountain WEBSITE >>
    Grand Ronde, OR
    27100 Salmon River Hwy
    Grand Ronde, OR 97347
    (503) 879-2350
  • Saturday - June 4, 2016 @ 9:00pm
    Spirit Mountain WEBSITE >>
    Grand Ronde, OR
    27100 Salmon River Hwy
    Grand Ronde, OR 97347
    (503) 879-2350
  • Friday - June 10, 2016 @ 8:00pm
    Highway 99 Blues Club - Kevin w/Sultans of Slide
    Seattle, WA
    Featuring: Big Monti, Rod Cook, Kevin Selfe, Justin Matz, Federico Pol

    1414 Alaskan Way
    Seattle, WA 98101
    (206) 382-2171
  • Saturday - June 18, 2016 @ 6:00pm
    Naked Winery WEBSITE >>
    Hood River, OR
    102 2nd Street
    Hood River, OR 97031
    (541) 386-3700
  • Friday - June 24, 2016 @ 9:00pm
    The Gemini WEBSITE >>
    Lake Oswego, OR
    456 North State Street
    Lake Oswego, OR 97034-3113
    (503) 636-9445
  • Saturday - June 25, 2016 @ 6:00pm
    Gorge Blues and Brews Festival WEBSITE >>
    Stevenson, WA
     

    Skamania County Fairgrounds
    710 Rock Creek Dr
    Stevenson, WA 98648
  • Saturday - July 2, 2016 @ 12:45pm
    Waterfront Blues Festival (Kevin with The Sultans of Slide) WEBSITE >>
    Portland, OR
    Featuring: Big Monti, Rod Cook, Kevin Selfe, Justin Matz, Federico Pol

    Tom McCall Waterfront Park
    Portland, OR
  • Friday - July 8, 2016 @ 9:00pm
    Tigardville Station WEBSITE >>
    Tigard, OR
    12370 Southwest Main Street
    Tigard, OR 97223-6223
    (503) 639-8375
  • Saturday - July 9, 2016 @ 8:00pm
    CI Bar WEBSITE >>
    Tualatin, OR
    18786 SW Boones Ferry Rd
    Tualatin, OR 97062
    (503) 692-2765
  • Friday - July 22, 2016 @ 9:00pm
    Spare Room WEBSITE >>
    Portland, OR
    4830 NE 42nd Ave
    Portland, OR 97218
  • Wednesday - July 27, 2016 @ 12:00pm
    Scott Park Concert Series
    Ledding Library, Milwaukie, OR
    Noon to 1PM - Scott Park behind Ledding Library
    10660 Southeast 21st Avenue
    Milwaukie, OR 97222
  • Friday - July 29, 2016 @ 9:00pm
    Blue Diamond WEBSITE >>
    Portland, OR
    So excited to be playing on a FRIDAY!!!
    2016 Northeast Sandy Boulevard
    Portland, OR 97232
    (503) 230-9590
  • Saturday - July 30, 2016 @ 7:00pm
    Kathken Vineyards WEBSITE >>
    Salem, OR
    5739 Orchard Heights Road Northwest
    Salem, OR 97304
    (503) 316-3911
  • Friday - August 5, 2016 @ 9:00pm
    Howiee's On Front WEBSITE >>
    Medford, OR
    16 N Front St
    Medford, OR 97501
    (541) 773-5767
  • Saturday - August 6, 2016 @ 8:00pm
    The G Spot Fine Bar WEBSITE >>
    Kerby, OR
    24099 Redwood Hwy
    Kerby, OR 97531
  • Friday - August 12, 2016 @ 9:00pm
    The Gemini WEBSITE >>
    Lake Oswego, OR
    456 N State St
    Lake Oswego, OR 97034
    (503) 636-9445
  • Friday - August 19, 2016 @ 9:00pm
    Sapolil Cellars WEBSITE >>
    Walla Walla, WA
    15 E Main St
    Walla Walla, WA
  • Saturday - August 20, 2016 @ 9:00pm
    The Emerald of Siam WEBSITE >>
    Richland, WA
    1314 Jadwin Ave
    Richland WA, 99354
    (509) 946-9328
  • Friday - August 26, 2016 @ 8:00pm
    Clock Tower Ales WEBSITE >>
    The Dalles
    311 Union St
    The Dalles, OR 97058
    (541) 705-3590
  • Saturday - August 27, 2016 @ 6:00pm
    Sweet Basil's WEBSITE >>
    Cannon Beach, OR
    Playing outside in the Courtyard!

    271 North Hemlock Street
    Cannon Beach, OR 97110
    (503) 436-1539
  • Friday - September 2, 2016 @ 7:00pm
    The Skyway Bar and Grill WEBSITE >>
    Zigzag, OR
    7PM outside, 9PM inside if it's raining

    71545 East U.S. 26
    Zigzag, OR 97049
    (503) 622-3775
  • Saturday - September 3, 2016 @ 12:00pm
    Paradise Harley
    Tigard, OR
    10770 SW Cascade Ave
    Tigard, OR 97223
    (503) 924-3700
  • Friday - September 9, 2016 @ 9:00pm
    Tigardville Station WEBSITE >>
    Tigard, OR
    12370 Southwest Main Street
    Tigard, OR 97223-6223
    (503) 639-8375
  • Saturday - September 10, 2016 @ 9:00pm
    Double Mountain Brewery WEBSITE >>
    Hood River, OR
    8 4th St
    Hood River, OR 97031
    (541) 387-0042
  • Friday - September 16, 2016 @ 9:30pm
    Spirit Mountain Casino WEBSITE >>
    Grand Ronde, OR
    27100 Salmon River Hwy
    Grand Ronde, OR 97347
    (503) 879-2350
  • Saturday - September 17, 2016 @ 9:30pm
    Spirit Mountain Casino WEBSITE >>
    Grand Ronde, OR
    27100 Salmon River Hwy
    Grand Ronde, OR 97347
    (503) 879-2350
  • Saturday - September 24, 2016 @ 6:00pm
    Naked Winery WEBSITE >>
    Hood River, OR
    102 2nd St
    Hood River
    (800) 666-9303