Shows

Every SUNDAY from 6-9PM
Blue Diamond Blues Jam
2016 NE Sandy Blvd, Portland, OR 97232
(503) 230-9590 • bluediamondpdx.net

 


  • Tuesday - August 20, 2019 @ 8:30pm
    Tuesday Blues, Blues Dance
    Portland, OR
    Norse Hall

    111 NE 11th Ave

    Portland, OR 97232
  • Friday - August 23, 2019 @ 9:00pm
    Spare Room WEBSITE >>
    Portland, OR
    4830 NE 42nd Ave
    Portland, OR 97218
  • Saturday - August 24, 2019 @ 7:00pm
    Dog Dance Foundation Fundraiser
    Portland, OR
  • Friday - September 6, 2019 @ 8:30pm
    The Gemini WEBSITE >>
    Lake Oswego, OR
    456 N State St
    Lake Oswego, OR 97034
    (503) 636-9445
  • Saturday - September 7, 2019 @ 6:00pm
    ilani Casino - Line and Lure WEBSITE >>
    Ridgefield, WA
    Duo with Jonathan Chase

    1 Cowlitz Way
    Ridgefield, WA 98642
    (360) 727-2141
  • Thursday - September 12, 2019 @ 8:00pm
    Billy Blues Bar and Grill WEBSITE >>
    Vancouver, WA
    7115 NE Hazel Dell Ave
    Vancouver, WA 98665
    (360) 694-3114
  • Friday - September 13, 2019 @ 8:00pm
    Vinyl Tap Bar and Grill
    Milwaukie, OR
    2099 SE Oak Grove Blvd
    Milwaukie, 97267
    (503) 303-4413
  • Saturday - September 14, 2019 @ 7:00pm
    Private Party
    Oregon City, OR
  • Friday - September 20, 2019 @ 8:00pm
    Tigardville Station WEBSITE >>
    Tigard, OR
    12370 Southwest Main Street
    Tigard, OR 97223
    (503) 639-8375
  • Friday - September 27, 2019 @ 8:00pm
    Arrivederci WEBSITE >>
    Milwaukie, OR
    17023 SE McLoughlin Blvd
    Milwaukie, OR 97267
    (503) 659-1143
  • Sunday - September 29, 2019 @ 7:30pm
    The Triple Door - Kevin Selfe and The Portland Blues All Stars WEBSITE >>
    Seattle, WA
    Kevin Selfe – guitar, vocals, Jimi Bott - drums (Fabulous Thunderbirds, Mannish Boys, Rod Piazza), Jonathan Chase- bass, Chris Mercer - tenor sax (John Mayall, Freddie King) Joe McCarthy – trumpet (DK Stewart), Brad Ulrich - baritone sax (Duffy Bishop), and Steve Kerin – keys (Atomic Gumbo, Too Loose Cajun Band).

    216 Union St, Seattle, WA 98101

    (206) 838-4333
  • Friday - October 4, 2019 @ 8:00pm
    CI Bar WEBSITE >>
    Tualatin, OR
    18786 SW Boones Ferry Rd
    Tualatin, OR 97062
    (503) 692-2765
  • Friday - October 18, 2019 @ 9:00pm
    The Blue Diamond
    Portland, OR
    2016 NE Sandy Blvd
    Portland, OR
    (503) 230-9590
  • Saturday - October 19, 2019 @ 6:00pm
    ilani Casino - Line and Lure WEBSITE >>
    Ridgefield, WA
    1 Cowlitz Way
    Ridgefield, WA 98642
    (360) 727-2141
  • Friday - October 25, 2019 @ 8:00pm
    Arrivederci WEBSITE >>
    Milwaukie, OR
    17023 SE McLoughlin Blvd
    Milwaukie, OR 97267
    (503) 659-1143
  • Friday - November 1, 2019 @ 8:30pm
    The Gemini WEBSITE >>
    Lake Oswego, OR
    456 North State Street
    Lake Oswego, OR 97034-3113
    (503) 636-9445
  • Thursday - November 7, 2019 @ 8:00pm
    Billy Blues Bar and Grill WEBSITE >>
    Vancouver, WA
    7115 NE Hazel Dell Ave
    Vancouver, WA 98665
    (360) 694-3114
  • Friday - November 15, 2019 @ 8:00pm
    Tigardville Station WEBSITE >>
    Tigard, OR
    12370 Southwest Main Street
    Tigard, OR 97223-6223
    (503) 639-8375
  • Saturday - November 16, 2019 @ 6:00pm
    ilani Casino - Line and Lure WEBSITE >>
    Ridgefield, WA
    1 Cowlitz Way
    Ridgefield, WA 98642
    (360) 727-2141
  • Friday - November 22, 2019 @ 9:00pm
    Spare Room WEBSITE >>
    Portland, OR
    4830 NE 42nd Ave
    Portland, OR 97218