Shows

Every SUNDAY from 6-9PM
Blue Diamond Blues Jam
2016 NE Sandy Blvd, Portland, OR 97232
(503) 230-9590 • bluediamondpdx.com
  • Friday - April 24, 2015 @ 8:00pm
    Clock Tower Ales
    The Dalles, OR
    311 Union Street
    The Dalles, OR 97058-1720
    (541) 705-3590
  • Saturday - April 25, 2015 @ 9:00pm
    Mac's Place
    Silverton, OR
    201 North Water Street
    Silverton, OR 97381-1621
    (503) 873-2441
  • Friday - May 1, 2015 @ 8:30pm
    Finnigan's Mill WEBSITE >>
    Newberg, OR
    2810 Portland Rd
    Newberg, OR 97132-1929
    (503) 538-0611
  • Saturday - May 2, 2015 @ 9:00pm
    Double Mountain Brewery WEBSITE >>
    Hood River, OR
    8 4th St
    Hood River, OR 97031
    (541) 387-0042
  • Friday - May 8, 2015 @ 8:00pm
    Trails End, Kevin w/Sultan's Of Slide WEBSITE >>
    Oregon City, OR
    1320 Main St,
    Oregon City, OR 97045
    (503) 656-3031
  • Saturday - May 9, 2015 @ 12:00pm
    Untapped Blues Festival WEBSITE >>
    Kennewick, WA
    We will be there with the Big Band! Jimi Bott (Fabulous Thunderbirds, Mannish Boys, Rod Piazza) drums, Allen Markel (Insomniacs) bass, Joe McCarthy (DK Stewart) trumpet, Chris Mercer (John Mayall, Freddie King) tenor sax, Brad Ulrich (Duffy Bishop) baritone sax, and Steve Kerin (Atomic Gumbo, Too Loose Cajun Band) on keys.

    Benton County Fairgrounds
  • Friday - May 15, 2015 @ 8:00pm
    Halibuts WEBSITE >>
    Portland, OR
    2525 Northeast Alberta Street
    Portland, OR 97211
    (503) 808-9600
  • Saturday - May 16, 2015 @ 9:00pm
    Montavilla Station
    Portland, OR
    417 SE 80th Ave
    Portland, OR 97215
    (503) 252-3240
  • Friday - May 22, 2015 @ 8:00pm
    Mac's Restaurant WEBSITE >>
    Eugene, OR
    1626 Willamette Street
    Eugene, OR 97401-4046
    (541) 344-8600
  • Saturday - May 23, 2015 @ 9:00pm
    The Half Penny WEBSITE >>
    Salem, OR
    3743 Commercial St SE
    Salem, OR 97302
    (503) 540-5899
  • Monday - May 25, 2015 @ 7:00pm
    Lake Theater - Kevin with Lisa Mann and Dean Mueller WEBSITE >>
    Lake Oswego, OR
    A rare chance to see Kevin, Lisa, and Dean perform a whole show together in this wonderful setting!

    106 N State St
    Lake Oswego, OR 97034
    (503) 387-3236
  • Friday - May 29, 2015 @ 9:00pm
    Tigardville Station WEBSITE >>
    Tigard, OR
    12370 Southwest Main Street
    Tigard, OR 97223-6223
    (503) 639-8375
  • Friday - June 5, 2015 @ 9:00pm
    Roadhouse 101 WEBSITE >>
    Lincoln City, OR
    4649 SE Hwy 101
    Lincoln City, OR 97367
    (541) 994-7729
  • Saturday - June 6, 2015 @ 12:00pm
    Paradise Harley WEBSITE >>
    Tigard, OR
    10770 Southwest Cascade Avenue
    Tigard, OR 97223
    (503) 924-3700
  • Saturday - June 6, 2015 @ 9:00pm
    Private Event

  • Thursday - June 18, 2015 @ 6:00pm
    McCormick's Fish House & Bar (Kevin and Allen duo) WEBSITE >>
    Beaverton, OR
    9945 SW Beaverton-Hillsdale Highway
    Beaverton, OR 97005
    503.643.1322
  • Friday - June 19, 2015 @ 3:00pm
    Cider Summit PDX (Kevin and Allen duo) WEBSITE >>
    Portland, OR
    Fields Neighborhood Park
    NW 10th/Overton in the Pearl District
    Portland, OR
  • Saturday - June 20, 2015 @ 12:00pm
    Latus Motors
    Gladstone, OR
    870 East Berkeley Street
    Gladstone, OR 97027
    (800) 446-2525
  • Friday - June 26, 2015 @ 9:00pm
    Flinn Steakhouse WEBSITE >>
    Albany, OR
    222 1st Ave W
    Albany OR
    (541) 928-3052
    FlinnSteakhouse@yahoo.com
  • Saturday - June 27, 2015 @ 6:00pm
    Private Event

  • Friday - July 10, 2015 @ 8:00pm
    CI Bar
    Tualatin, OR
    18786 SW Boones Ferry Rd
    Tualatin, OR 97062
    (503) 692-2765
  • Thursday - July 16, 2015 @ 6:00pm
    McCormick's Fish House & Bar (Kevin and Allen duo) WEBSITE >>
    Beaverton, OR
    9945 SW Beaverton-Hillsdale Highway
    Beaverton, OR 97005
    503.643.1322
  • Friday - July 17, 2015 @ 8:00pm
    Halibut's
    Portland, OR
    2525 NE Alberta
    Portland, OR
  • Saturday - July 18, 2015 @ 8:00pm
    Private Event

  • Friday - July 24, 2015 @ 6:00pm
    Private Event

  • Saturday - July 25, 2015 @ 12:00pm
    Paradise Harley
    Tigard, OR
    10770 SW Cascade Ave
    Tigard, OR 97223
    (503) 924-3700
  • Saturday - July 25, 2015 @ 9:00pm
    Eugene Blues Dance
    Eugene, OR
  • Friday - July 31, 2015 @ 9:00pm
    Half Penny WEBSITE >>
    Salem, OR
    3743 Commercial St SE
    Salem, OR 97302
    (503) 540-5899
  • Saturday - August 1, 2015 @ 9:00pm
    Private Event

  • Saturday - August 8, 2015 @ 5:00pm
    Bronze Blues & Brews Festival (Kevin w/Sultans of Slide) WEBSITE >>
    Joseph, OR
  • Saturday - August 15, 2015 @ 9:00pm
    Flathead Lake Blues Festival WEBSITE >>
    Polson, MT
    We will be there with the Big Band! Jimi Bott (Fabulous Thunderbirds, Mannish Boys, Rod Piazza) drums, Allen Markel (Insomniacs) bass, Joe McCarthy (DK Stewart) trumpet, Chris Mercer (John Mayall, Freddie King) tenor sax, Brad Ulrich (Duffy Bishop) baritone sax, and Steve Kerin (Atomic Gumbo, Too Loose Cajun Band) on keys.